Choosing winners is always hard with so many beautiful vehicles in one place.  Each of the 2017 award winners below deserves congratulations for their showing.

Adam Strader

Ashley Gilbert

1962 Chevy Wagon

Bob Peterson

Charles Mahaffey

1963 Chevy Corvette

CL Carter

1953 Chevy Pickup

Cliff Allen

Cliff Claxton

1960 Buick Convertible

Dennis Keene

1964 Chevy Chevelle

Don Baker

Chevy Corvette

Donald Steinhoff

1948 Dodge Convertible

Doug Wheeler

Jack Broussard

1957 Chevy Bel Air

Jack Rinker

1939 Ford Standard

Robert Smith

1933 Ford

Gary Arnold

Dave Catron

1964 Suburban

Jay Anderson

Jay Morton


Jessica Wallace

1969 Ford

Jim Hankins

1936 Chevy

Joe Cockern

1962 Chevy Impala

John Martain

1953 Studebaker

Jon & Connie Brewer

1909 Ford T Limo

Kathy Workman

Larry Fortner

1957 Chevy

Mack Moore

1996 Chevy Truck

Marvin Blackstock

Mason Hill

1978 Chevy Corvette

Mick Burchett

1955 Chevy Sedan

Randy VanWinkle

Rick Seams

1955 Chevy

Ernie Dake

1933 Ford

Ron Allen

1935 Ford Coupe

Tim Farr

1936 Ford

Earl Burk


Ellen Kerr